Licking Park District
Register Now

Infirmary Mound Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Shelter #3
Shelter #4
Shelter #5
Shelter #6
James Bradley Center ( JBC )
Paws 2 Play Dog Park - Special Use Area


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

4351 Lancaster Road
Granville, OH 43023



Additional Files




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Shelter 5: Reserved Friday August 12, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
JBC: Reserved Friday August 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Saturday August 13, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 6: Reserved Saturday August 13, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shelter 4: Reserved Saturday August 13, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Dog Park: Reserved Saturday August 13, 2022 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
JBC: Reserved Saturday August 13, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Sunday August 14, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 6: Reserved Sunday August 14, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
JBC: Reserved Sunday August 14, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Monday August 15, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Tuesday August 16, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 3: Tai Chi in the Park Tuesday August 16, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Wednesday August 17, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
JBC: Reserved for Board Mtg Wednesday August 17, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Shelter 3: Yoga in the Park Wednesday August 17, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Thursday August 18, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 3: LPD Program Thursday August 18, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
JBC: LPD Program Thursday August 18, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Friday August 19, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Saturday August 20, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 3: Reserved Saturday August 20, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shelter 6: Reserved Saturday August 20, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shelter 4: Reserved Saturday August 20, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
JBC: Reserved Saturday August 20, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Shelter 6: Please Call Office Sunday August 21, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shelter 4: Reserved Sunday August 21, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Sunday August 21, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
JBC: Reserved Sunday August 21, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Monday August 22, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Tuesday August 23, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 3: Tai Chi in the Park Tuesday August 23, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Wednesday August 24, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 3: Yoga in the Park Wednesday August 24, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Thursday August 25, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Friday August 26, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Saturday August 27, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 4: Reserved Saturday August 27, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shelter 3: Reserved Saturday August 27, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shelter 6: Reserved Saturday August 27, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
JBC: Reserved Saturday August 27, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Sunday August 28, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 4: Reserved Sunday August 28, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shelter 6: Reserved Sunday August 28, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shelter 3: Reserved Sunday August 28, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
JBC: Reserved Sunday August 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Monday August 29, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Tuesday August 30, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 3: Tai Chi in the Park Tuesday August 30, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Wednesday August 31, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 3: Yoga in the Park Wednesday August 31, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Thursday September 1, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Friday September 2, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
JBC: Reserved Friday September 2, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Saturday September 3, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 4: Reserved Saturday September 3, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shelter 3: Reserved Saturday September 3, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shelter 6: Reserved Saturday September 3, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
JBC: Reserved Saturday September 3, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Sunday September 4, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 4: Reserved Sunday September 4, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
JBC: Reserved Sunday September 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Monday September 5, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 3: Reserved Monday September 5, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Tuesday September 6, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 3: Tai Chi in the Park Tuesday September 6, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Wednesday September 7, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 3: Yoga in the Park Wednesday September 7, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Thursday September 8, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Friday September 9, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
JBC: Reserved Friday September 9, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Shelter 6: LPD Program Friday September 9, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Saturday September 10, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 3: Reserved Saturday September 10, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shelter 4: Reserved Saturday September 10, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shelter 6: Reserved Saturday September 10, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
JBC: Reserved Saturday September 10, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Sunday September 11, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Shelter 3: Reserved Sunday September 11, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Shelter 6: Reserved Sunday September 11, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
JBC: Reserved Sunday September 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Shelter 5: Reserved Monday September 12, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM